​​US Sales Contacts 

​Kevin Dubas - Teledyne Leeman Labs Sales Manager for US

Tel: 513-229-7000 ext 7038 
Email: Kevin.Dubas@teledyne.com

​T1
JJ Wilbur Company
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, NY, PA: 17800-19699
Erik Mallory
erikm@jjwilbur.com
860-508-7714

T2
Seneca Analytical
MD, DC, VA, NC, SC, TN, GA, FL
Matt Anderson
matt.anderson@senecaanalytical.com​
919-308-4862

​T3
ASC Group
AL, MS, AK, LA, OK, TX (except El Paso)
Ron Hefley / rhefley@ascgroupus.com
479-430-9130
Tommy Lusk /  tlusk@ascgroupus.com
225-937-1125​
Nathan Wreyford / nwreyford@ascgroupus.com
210-508-3655

T5
RWF Scientific
OH, MI, IN, KY, WV, and Western PA 15000-17000 & 17700-17800
Rich Fischer
leeman@cinci.rr.com
513-697-0662
T6
Midwest Lab Solutions Inc.
ND, SD, MN, WI, IL
Kerri Gregory / kgregory@mlsanalytical.com
630-251-6525
Pat Kolotka / pkolotka@mlsanalytical.com
815-258-1002
Aaron Wilham / awilham@mlsanalytical.com
217-871-0042
Ben Collis / bcollis@mlsanalytical.com​
260-450-7320

​T7
Kevin Dubas
MO, KS, NE, IA
800.874.2004, ext. 7038
Kevin.Dubas@tel​edyne.c​om​​​​

​T8
AZ, CO, UT, TX - El Paso, ID, MT, NM, WY​​​​​
Mercury Products:
Summit Scientific
Mark Orr / mark@summitsci.com
303-973-8184
Don Harrington / don@summitsci.com
303-746-4195

ICP Products:
​Kevin Dubas

Tel: 800.874.2004, ext. 7038
Email: Kevin.Dubas@tel​edyne.c​om​​​​
​T10
Ferncreek Technologies
WA, OR, AK​​​​​
Jake Bolotin
503-554-0978
ferncreek@frontier.com

T9
AdaSci
HI, CA, NV
Tim Sullins

tim@adasci.com
310-403-1234

​​
​​