​​US Sales Contacts 

​Kevin Dubas - Teledyne Leeman Labs Sales Manager for US

Tel: 513-229-7000 ext 7038 
Email: Kevin.Dubas@teledyne.com

​T1
JJ Wilbur Company
Eric Mallory
Tel: 603-880-7100
Email: sales@jjwilbur.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY (zip codes 13000-14999 only), RI, and VT​
T2
Seneca Analytical
Matt Anderson

Tel: 919-308-4862
Email: matt.anderson@senecaanalytical.com
DE, MD, NJ, NY (limited to zip codes 10000-12999), PA (limited to zip codes 17000-17699), and the District of Columbia
​T3
Seneca Analytical
Matt Anderson

Tel: 919-308-4862
Email: matt.anderson@senecaanalytical.com​
NC, SC, and VA
T4
Instrumentation Specialists, Inc.
Lou Leazenbee
Tel: 770-978-4639
Email: louleazenbee@att.net
FL, GA, AL, TN
T5
RWF Scientific
Rich Fischer
Tel: 513-697-0662
Email: leeman@cinci.rr.com
OH, MI, IN, KY, WV, and Western PA 15000-17000 & 17700-17800
​T6
Zyomic Technologies
Andrew Christianson
Tel: 612-965-6040
Email: andrew.christenson@hotmail.com
KS, IL, IA, MO, MN, NE, WI, ND, SD
​T7
Zyomic Technologies
Doug Lenhart
Tel: 319-550-4728
Email: dlenhart@zyomictechnologies.com
KS, IL, IA, MO, MN, NE, WI, ND, SD
​T8
FA Associates
Frank Angelle
Tel: 817-540-0129
Email: frankangelle@sbcglobal.net
AK, LA, MS, OK, and TX
T9
Summit Scientific
Mark Orr​

Tel: 303-973-8184
Email: mark@SummitSci.com
ID, MT, WY, UT, CO
​T10
Zyomic Technologies
Tom Brown

Tel: 206-446-8449
Email: tbrown@zyomictechnologies.com
WA, OR, AK
​T11
​Zyomic Technologies
Colleen Joel
Tel: 818-923-9474
Email: cjoel@zyomictechnologies.com​
CA, NV, HI
T12
​Zyomic Technologies
Bill Bodnar
Tel: 303-809-1553
Email: bbodnar@zyomictechnologies.com​
NV, AZ, NM, El Paso

​​