​​US Sales Contacts 

​Kevin Dubas - Teledyne Leeman Labs Sales Manager for US

Tel: 513-229-7000 ext 7038 
Email: Kevin.Dubas@teledyne.com

​T1
JJ Wilbur Company
Eric Mallory
Tel: 603-880-7100
Email: sales@jjwilbur.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY (zip codes 13000-14999 only), RI, and VT​
T2
Seneca Analytical
Matt Anderson

Tel: 919-308-4862
Email: matt.anderson@senecaanalytical.com
DE, MD, NJ, NY (limited to zip codes 10000-12999), PA (limited to zip codes 17000-17699), and the District of Columbia
​T3
Seneca Analytical
Matt Anderson

Tel: 919-308-4862
Email: matt.anderson@senecaanalytical.com​
NC, SC, and VA
T4
Instrumentation Specialists, Inc.
Lou Leazenbee
Tel: 770-978-4639
Email: louleazenbee@att.net
FL, GA, AL, TN
T5
RWF Scientific
Rich Fischer
Tel: 513-697-0662
Email: leeman@cinci.rr.com
OH, MI, IN, KY, WV, and Western PA 15000-17000 & 17700-17800
​T6
​MLS Analytical
Aaron Wilham
Tel: 217-871-0042
Email: awilham@mlsanalytical.com​
Ben Collis
Tel: 260-450-7320
Email: bcollis@mlsanalytical.com
MN, WI, ND, SD, IL
​T7
​Kevin Dubas
Tel: 800.874.2004, ext. 7038
Email: Kevin.Dubas@tel​edyne.c​om​​​​
KS, IA, MO, NE​
​T8
FA Associates
Frank Angelle
Tel: 817-540-0129
Email: frankangelle@sbcglobal.net
AK, LA, MS, OK, and TX
T9
Summit Scientific
Mark Orr​

Tel: 303-973-8184
Email: mark@SummitSci.com
ID, MT, WY, UT, CO
​T10
Ferncreek Technologies
Jake Bolotin
503-554-0978
ferncreek@frontier.com
AK, OR, WA
​T11
Tim Sullins
Tel: 310.403.1234
Email: tim@adasci.com
CA, NV, HI
T12
Summit Scientific
Mark Orr​

Tel: 303-973-8184
Email: mark@SummitSci.com
NV, AZ, NM, El Paso

​​